Hello MSVU!

As mentioned in the web address and blog header my name is Chris Quinlivan-Hall. Over the next few months I will be posting weekly blogs about my interests and general thoughts including but not limited to: the awful male bathroom options within Seton, whether Gus the Tortoise at the Halifax Museum of Natural History is still alive? Where you can find amazing outdoor adventures within Nova Scotia, where you can find Jenner (Halifax’s best mixologist) and other fun issues.

But first off let me tell you a little about me. I grew up in Sackville, Nova Scotia in a family of six children where I am the youngest. I have a twin brother named Peter who also attends MSVU.  I am in my final year of study towards a BBA with a major in management and a concentration in marketing. I also play for MSVU’s soccer team. In my spare time, I volunteer as a firefighter in Lower Sackville or you can often find me hiking around with my dog Indie or surfing at Laurencetown.   

 

Leave a Reply

